Microsoft Certification Training
Search classes by keyword:
Search classes by category:
Microsoft Certification and Microsoft Training, Cisco Certification and MCSE Certification

Security Certification Training

Learn More
2 Certification - Certified Ethical Hacking/Computer Forensics (CEH/CHFI) Training Course
2 Certification - Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator/Security Analyst (CHFI/ECSA) Training Course
2 Certification Ethical Hacking & Security Analyst (CEH/ECSA) Training Course (some gaps in dates)
3 Certification - CISSP/Certified Ethical Hacking/Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CISSP/CEH/CHFI) Training Course
3 Certification - CompTIA A+/Network+/Security+ (Boot Camp) Training Course
3 Certification - Ethical Hacking/Computer Forensics/Security Analyst (CEH/CHFI/ECSA) Training Course
3 Certification CompTIA A+/Network+/Security+ Triple Training Course
4 Certification - CISSP & Ec-Council CEH/CHFI/ECSA Training Course
CGEIT - Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT Training Course
Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) and CCNP Security Certification Training Course
Cisco CCNP Security Certification Training Course
Cisco Cybersecurity Specialist Training Course (SCYBER 600-199)
Cisco IINS v.3.0- Implementing Cisco IOS Network Security Certification Training Course (CCNA Security)
Cisco SENSS - Implementing Cisco Edge Network Security Solutions Training Course (300-206)
Cisco SIMOS - Implementing Cisco Secure Mobility Solutions Training Course (300-209)
Cisco SISAS - Implementing Cisco Secure Access Solutions Training Course (300-208)
Cisco SITCS- Implementing Cisco Threat Control Solutions Training Course (300-207)
CISSP & Ec-Council Ethical Hacking Dual Certification Training Course
CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) Certification Training Course
CompTIA Network+/Security+ Dual Certification Training Course (Boot Camp)
CompTIA Security+ Certification Training Course
CRISC - Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control Training Course
CSX - Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner Level 1 - Identification & Protection Training Course
CSX - Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner Level 2 - Detection Training Course
CSX - Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner Level 3 - Respond & Recover Training Course
CyberSec First Responder: Threat Detection and Response Training Course
Department of Defense Risk Management Framework (RMF) Training Course
EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacking (CEH) Certification Training Course
EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI) Certification Training Course
EC-Council ECSA Certification Training Course
ISACA CISA - Certified Information Systems Auditor Training Course
ISACA CISM - Certified Information Security Manager Training Course
ISC2 CISSP Official Intensive "Live Remote" Certification Training Course
ISC2 CISSP Official Intensive Certification Training Course
ISC2 HCISPP - HealthCare Information Security and Privacy Practitioner Training Course
PMP - Project Management Professional & CISSP Certification Training Course (Some gaps in dates)

Security is essential to every business and organization. Security breaches lead to data theft, loss of productivity and decreased profits.

Certifications through Security Classes have become the foundation method for verification of an employee's skill. Getting your security certification shows employers you have the skills they need.

The Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA) and DOD Directive 8140 call upon the federal government and DOD agencies to demonstrate and prove that personnel are IT security competent via IT certifications and annual metrics reporting of their workforce on IT security related skills. These skill-based certification programs are aimed at government personnel who come into contact with and/or administer secure government IT systems and/or intranet-related services within the federal government agencies and the Department of Defense.

CISSP Certification
CompTIA Security+ Certification
Ethical Hacking Certification
Microsoft Security Certification
SCNP/SCNA Certification

CISSP Certification

CISSP training is an advanced course designed to meet the high demands of the information security industry by preparing students for the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) exam. This course reveals the necessary tools and techniques used by system administrators to defeat attacks and hack-proof their networks.

Get your CISSP Certification >

CompTIA Security+ Certification

Earning your CompTIA Security+ certification shows employers you have demonstrated the aptitude and ability to master such knowledge areas as: general security concepts, communications security, infrastructure security, basics of cryptography, and operational/organizational security.

Get your Security+ Certification >

Ethical Hacking Certification

Ethical Hacking and Countermeasures will immerse the student into an interactive environment where they will be shown how to scan, test, hack and secure their own systems. The lab intensive environment gives each student in-depth knowledge and practical experience with the current essential security systems.

Get your Ethical Hacking Certification >

Microsoft: Designing Security for Microsoft Networks

This course is intended for IT systems engineers and security specialists who are responsible for establishing security policies and procedures for an organization. Topics include assembling the design team, modeling threats, and analyzing security risks in order to meet business requirements for securing computers in a networked environment. The course encourages decision-making skills through an interactive tool that simulates real-life scenarios that the target audience may encounter. You are given the task of collecting the information and sorting through the details to resolve the given security requirement.

Get your Security Certification >

Security Certified Professional Certifications (SCNP/SCNA)

The SCNP program focuses on the two critical areas of security that are the foundational defense of networks: Firewalls and Intrusion Detection. The SCNP program is divided into two exams, the first being Network Security Fundamentals (NSF) and the second being Network Defense and Countermeasures (NDC).

The SCNA program is where those individuals who wish to take their Security Skills to the next level will excel. In this program candidates will learn how network security is moving towards trusted communication, and how the defensive schemes alone are not enough. Dealing with two of the most exciting and critical areas of communication, the SCNA program will deal extensively with PKI and Biometrics.

Get your SCNP/SCNA Certification >

CED Solutions is your best choice for Security, Security training, Security certification, Security boot camp, Security certification training, Security certification course, Security course, Security class.

*Cisco Credits can not be used for travel or expense costs.

CCDA, CCDP, CCIE, CCIP, CCNA, CCNP, Cisco, Cisco IOS, Cisco Systems, the Cisco Systems logo, and Networking Academy are registered trademarks or trademarks of Cisco Systems® and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and certain other countries. All other trademarks mentioned in this web site are the property of their respective owners.

Cisco Training

CED Solutions is sponsored by Element K, a Cisco Learning (Solutions) Partner

Home | Boot Camp Training | Application Classes | Class Outlines | MCPD, MCTS, MCITP Training | Microsoft .NET Training | Cisco Boot Camps | Linux, Unix | CompTIA Certification | Security Certification | CED Oracle Certification | Pricing | Locations | Financing | Contact Us

Search classes by keyword:
Search classes by category:

Copyright © 2016 CED Solutions. CED Solutions Refund Policy. All Rights Reserved.